Amazon Author Central

I’ve got three books available through Amazon so I’ve finally gone to Amazon’s Author Central and created a Janne Lewis author page. According to Amazon it will take one week to finalize it, and then I’ll be able to add this blog to the page. How cool! I am still so new at all of this that all the things one can do to promote one’s books for free amazes me! I spent today brainstorming ideas for future blog posts both here and on B & K. Romance Divas is asking for articles too and I thought of some topics I could address there. I’m feeling good about the promotion end of things for now. But as every writer tells me, the best promotion is the next book. I’ve got an idea for an erotic romance that would be darker and more psychologically dangerous than I’ve done before. I’m a bit afraid to wade into such deep waters, but that fear tells me it’s what I have to do!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

