Posted today at Bluestockings & Knickerbockers

It was my turn to introduce myself on the group blog. I’m calling myself temporarily the Duchess of Delay because I couldn’t think of a better name. Drop by and take a look at the lovely photo of Russell Crowe playing the character of Captain Jack Aubrey in the movie Master and Commander. I’ll have to blog sometime about my fascination with the Patrick O’Brian series. I think of his books as romance writing for men–though I bet a majority of his readers were women.  I’ll have to explore that theme further down the road. I’m mulling over several ideas for my next romance, but nothing has come together yet. And I still have to finish polishing up this blog–where is that blogroll? What widgets should I choose?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

